Testimonials Ontario

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Matthew J. Nykiel, MD

5 5 Star Rating based on 25 reviews
,

“Highly Recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2016

Great experience, amazing staff, beautiful facility. The way it should be!

by

“Great Experience. Excellent Results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2016

Great Experience. Excellent Results! I had a Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL). I absolutely LOVE IT!! I recommend him to everyone!!!

by

“Great Doctor, Great Results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 4, 2016

I had a Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL). I absolutely LOVE IT!!! Great experience. I recommend him to everyone!

by

“He is such a caring Dr.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2016

Dr. Nykiel did my breast lift Mastopexy surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results. He is such a caring Dr. I had some minor wound healing problems and he saw me several times just to make sure I was ok, he put my mind at ease, and I am healing beautifully just like he predicted. I love my breasts. I’m so glad I chose dr. Nykiel to do my surgery.

by

“I am extremely happy with the results…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2016

I just had my 6 month checkup and I am extremely happy with the results of my tummy tuck. During our initial consultation I had an idea of what I wanted to have done. He talked to me about the safety and results aspect of the procedure. He did not try to over sell any unnecessary procedures. I initially expected to have 3 consultations and then make a decision. He made my husband and I feel so comfortable I choose him without having the other consultations. The price was reasonable. The surgery went well and as explained. I ended up having some trouble with nausea because of the anesthesia. Something that is an issue I have and nothing to do with Dr. Nykiel or the anesthesiologist. He was so concerned that he came to see me after I went over to the hotel as I wanted to be close to the office should I have any issues. He checked on me again that evening and again the next morning. He did such a great job that I did not have the pain that I expected. I was able to manage it with Tylenol (no other drugs for pain). Amazing. He had me come in for several follow up visits over the first month and then once a month for the next 3 months and then again at 6 months. That made me feel like he really cared about how I was doing with the healing process and recovery. I was able to go back to my boot camp and hiking after the suggested time. I have to say I followed his orders to the letter and I am sure it made a difference in my recovery. He was available to answer questions by phone or email. The best doctor ever. Super happy with the results.

by

“I highly recommend him…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 21, 2015

He did an amazing job on what I call extended abdominalplasty minmum scarring an mine goes all way around I highly recommend him especially for those who like me had weight loss surgery an to much skin an over hang I would not go anywhere else.

I work in the medical field an did my research 7 others before choosing him an his office they are all professional an friendly an caring from the time you step into the office.

by

“Excellent surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2015

Beautiful office!!! I wish you were in Indy! I ant to be a patient. Congratulations you have worked hard I know you are an excellent surgeon!!

by

“ALWAYS looks great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2014

I get my Botox and Filler done from him. I have never had an issue and it ALWAYS looks great!!

by

“Elegant Results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2014

I went in for a face procedure. I wanted to look more “refreshed” but not like I stepped in front of a blower! Dr. Nykiel thoughtfully listened to me, carefully understood what I was asking, and delivered exactly what I was “looking” for :) Thanks Dr N!

by

“Great Experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2014

Dr Nykiel took great care of our son. He did a great job. I highly recommend him.

by

“Excellent Work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2014

Dr. Nykiel did wonderful work! I look great and could not be happier :)

by

“Caring and Attentive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2013

Dr. Nykiel is a professional. He listened and understood my concerns of a breast augmentation and then gave me a superb result! I have told all my friends and will absolutely use him in the future!! Oh, and my husband is beyond happy ;)

by

“Highest Recommendation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2013

Caring, nice, very knowledgable and VERY thorough. He made me feel very relaxed and in safe hands.

by

“Recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2013

A nice and caring doctor. And he did great work too :) I have recommended him to ALL of my friends.

by

“Great Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2013

Great Doctor, I would see again and recommend him without hesitation.

by

“Warm and Caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2013

I had a major illness. I did not know what my options were. Dr. Nykiel took time and explained my options in a sincere and honest manner. I would go back to him and I would recommend him to my friends and family.

by

“Good Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2013

Answered my questions and took the time I needed. I would recommend him to others and definetely would go back.

by

“Helped me understand my options”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2012

An understanding and caring doctor that took the time to go through my options for treatment. When I went in to the appointment I was confused and scared; I left with clarity and confidence :)

by

“Great Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 3, 2012

Very nice courteous staff. Very nice doctor. Spent the time I needed.

by

“Caring and Detail Oriented”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2012

Dr. Nykiel took the time to go over my entire medical history and discuss it with me. He did it in such a way that I knew he really cared and wanted to help me.

by

“Great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 17, 2012

A caring, compassionate, and helpful doctor.

by

“Amazing Doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2011

Amazing Doctor!

by

“The Ideal Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2011

The Ideal Doctor

by

“A Great Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2010

A Great Doctor

by

“Caring, Attentive, and Reasonable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2010

Caring, Attentive, and Reasonable

by

Contact Us

Fill this simple form with any questions, or to request your consultation. Our office staff will get back to you ASAP


Enter the characters below

captcha

I agree to the Terms of Use

Our Offices

3333 E Concours, Bldg #3 , Ontario, CA, 91764
Phone: 909-291-4900

Maps & Directions

1401 Avocado Avenue Suite 501a Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-416-0038

Maps & Directions

Travel for Surgery

You want to ensure that you have the correct Board Certified Plastic Surgeon with an office and staff that will take care of you.

Learn More